Completing assignment one, slowly but surely…

Image

Copyright © 2008-2014 ImageCodr.org
ImageCodr.org coding by Michael ‘TeX’ HeX / Xteq Systems
Design by Arcsin Web Templates, licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License

 

As I mentioned in my previous post, this first assignment has been a learning journey in itself; but one that should help me in the future. Jade’s post about jumping aboard the assignment roller coaster made me think about the bumps and loops that I’ve encountered so far when trying the get the assignment done. 

So far, the most frustrating issue occurred when the website creator I began using would not allow me to add videos unless I paid to upgrade my membership – something I wish I had have known before I spent so much time customizing the site! I am now using wix.com and am finding it a lot more user-friendly which has made me feel better about having to change.

Fingers crossed it will be smooth sailing from now on! 

 

 

Leave a comment